top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Business Cards

I decided to make my own business cards so I could help promote my work and make it easier to create my own business if I ever wanted to.

I decided to go for a simple design, but on one side, instead of having my Instagram name for people to search, I decided to make it easier and allow people to scan my Instagram 'name tag' so my account will automatically pop up.



I put my email at the bottom of the card so if someone wanted to contact me, they'd be able to do so.

I also decided to put some of my works on the card, this way, people can see what I am able to do and it gets straight to the point. It shows my different specialities and that may help draw more attention to my work.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page