top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Etsy Shop

I decided to set up my own Etsy shop to help promote my work and to figure out what kind of work people like more.

I have also set up a new Instagram account just for the things I plan to sell on my little shop, this way, I can build a better audience of people who are interesting in the things I make and sell.

I also plan to sell prints of the models I create, much like the project I did at the start of the year, in which I build a new model a week and then photographed them to make them look like real locations, rather than dioramas.


on there and I have sold a total of 3 since opening. I create the prices based off of how much time it takes me, the materials I have to buy and use, and the quality of the model/product I create.

Here is the link to my shop for a closer look!


As well as my Instagram.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page