top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Final Images - Free Range

Due to the virus, I had to change my project quite suddenly. Fortunately this was before the social media takeover, so I was able to use these images for that.

These are the final images of my project that I would have used to display at Free Range in London. The project is about phobias and how it can affect people’s lives. All of the images are in black and white, and all feature parts of the body. I chose to do this to keep the images consistent and to make them more personal. I feel as though the final eight images work well together and represent a good variety of phobias that are both common and uncommon, I hope the works will evoke fear and empathy so the viewer may understand how a person who suffers with the phobia may feel and not see it as ‘irrational’ anymore.










1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page