top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Sir David Attenborough

Throughout my life, David Attenborough has been a huge influence on my life. From a very young age, I looked up to him and he was, and is, still one of my biggest heroes.

I decided to write him a letter, and I never expected a response, but I was lucky enough to get one.

I then decided to write to him again, but this time, I sent him some images I had taken. He kindly sent the images back to me with this reply.

This is one of the greatest achievements I have made. I never thought I'd get a reply from someone I have admired for years, but I was lucky enough to get 2 replies.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page