top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Social Media Takeover

As we are unable to attend Free Range this year, we decided to do a social media takeover. I set up an Instagram account and then made a spreadsheet so I could give every person a date of when they will be taking over the Instagram account.

I put down 2 people per week, this way people will be engaged with the work more as it wont stay on one person for too long. Each person gets around 3 days for the week, with a break day in the middle of the week, or they can use the last day to introduce the people who will be taking over the following week.

I thought this would be a good way to clearly show when people will be taking over the account and how long they will be posting for.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page