top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Work Experience 2

On the 3rd May 2019, I volunteered to photograph a gig at Plymouth Underground for the band, Last One Home. Before they went on stage, two bands went on before, Jaded and Echo Chamber.

Here are some images for Jaded, and I sent them the images after I had edited them and they were very pleased with how they turned out and even posted them to their social media accounts.

The venue was very small and there wasn’t a raised stage, which made it slightly difficult to get photographs of the entire band and stage.

However, I really liked how the images turned out – the lights and smoke gave the images a really interesting effect.

My favourite image is the first image, I really like the purple and blue light – I also like how the purple light illuminates her right arm and the blue on her face, it instantly draws your attention to the singer.











0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page