top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Work experience 5

In the summer of 2018, I was asked to be a photographer for the resident DJ at the Wessex Truck Show. This was a 3 day event, and my job was to photograph the various bands that played on the stage, and the themed nights that the DJ hosted (Sound City II)

They were all very happy with the images taken, and although the weather was very poor and as well as the lighting, I felt as though I was able to take a range of good photographs that they could use.

The busiest night of the weekend was the 80’s themed night. Many groups of friends and family came into the tent and danced the whole night and I had to make sure I was there to photograph it.








1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page