top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Work Experience 6

In September 2019, I volunteered to photograph events hosted by Clever Students Let, but instead, they asked me if I could photograph their office and some rooms that they are letting. I had never photograph the interior of buildings before, especially in a commercial way. This wasn’t something I particularly enjoyed, I found it difficult to photograph each individual room as the lighting varied and the size of the rooms were quite awkward and some were very small.

However, I am happy I tried it and I had to think more about the technical side as this was not a creative piece of work that I am used to doing – I had to think more about my camera settings, where to stand to get the best angle and made sure the images are professional.












1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page