top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Work Experience 7

I was also asked to build someone a website and a brochure for them to hand out. Girl Friday Declutter Expert had noticed my website and contacted me to ask if I could build them a website to help promote their work , I also made a brochure at the same time for extra promotional material.

Here is the brochure I created, they wanted a simple design with soft shapes and a nice yellow. I decided to do a single bold pen stroke through the middle of the brochure, but I made sure it was curved and soft, I then added a black line near one of the edges to make it stand out a bit more as it seemed a little too plain.

They were very happy with the brochure and the website.



This is the website I created for the business, it’s a simple design which is what they asked for – minimal colours, a gallery and a contact section.






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page