top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Elliott

Your Learning Style

I decided to take a look and see what my learning style is and to see if it had changed over the years.

The results told me that I am a Kinaesthetic Learner. This means that I am more of a 'hands on' learner and I would rather take part in physical activities to learn, for example. If I need to learn a new way to develop film or remind myself how to focus a film camera, I work best by going out and doing it, or have someone show me how to do it and I simply repeat their actions to get it into my head.

Kinaesthetic learning, or tactile learning is a learning style in which learning takes place by the students carrying out physical activities, rather than listening to a lecture or watching demonstrations.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photobook

This is the photobook I created to acompany my images at the Free Range Exhibition.

Evaluation

Throughout this academic year, I have been able to raise my skills , build numerous contacts, gain experience within the industry and find career paths I may venture down. As well as this, I have gain

bottom of page